Tel. 01481 721602
RM UNIFY
The Ladies' College

Term Dates

 

Lent Term 2022

Wednesday 5 January - Staff INSET day

Thursday 6 January - Start of Term

Friday 18, Monday 21 to Friday 25 February - Half Term

Wednesday 6 April - End of Term - 12.00 Noon finish for Pre-Preparatory and Melrose, 12.30 finish for Senior School and Sixth Form*

 

Trinity Term 2022

Monday 25 April - Start of Term

Monday 2 May - Bank Holiday

Monday 9 May - Liberation Day

Wednesday 1 June - Staff INSET

Thursday 2 & Friday 3 June - Bank Holidays

Thursday 30 June - End of Term for Melrose, finish normal time

Friday 1 July - End of Term - 12.30 finish for Senior School and Sixth Form*

 

Michaelmas Term 2022

Monday 5 September - Staff INSET

Tuesday 6 & Wednesday 7 September - Start of Term for Staff

Thursday 8 September -  Start of Term for Pupils & Students (Middle Prep to Form III, Senior School & Sixth Form)

Monday 12 September - Start of Term for Pupils (Pre-Preparatory and Lower Prep)

Thursday 20 October - Noon finish for Melrose, 12.30 finish for Senior School

Friday 21, Monday 24 to Friday 28 October - Half Term

Friday 16 December - End of Term - Noon finish for Melrose, 12.30 finish for Senior School and Sixth Form*

 

*Senior School: Please note we try to make sure end of term activities finish as close to 12.30 as possible, however, sometimes things do overrun. Your patience and understanding with end of term pickups is much appreciated.

 

Download documents

Term Dates Pp M Micmas2021  Term Dates Ss Micmas2021